f7b8586424 · refactor: move storage initialization to the start_config function · Updated 2026-08-17 21:41:49 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?